1)How did thinking in terms of shots and scenes influence your approach to communicating your design concept?

My understanding of the purpose of shots and scenes is to more effectively deliver our design concept to people, each shot and scenes would have something to present while each scenes should produce something different but grouping them together is a full presentation of design concept.

2)What motivated your choice of storyline structure? Can you think of an exemplar from a film the uses the same structure?

Those presentation of a physical product, such as smartphone, smart watches, how they show the feature of their product is something that really inspire me. I don’t think there is a typical example on this but I am sure I gather my ideas from the many presentation/advertisement I have seen in my life.

3)What choices did you make about audience and style? Were they related?

I would go for a simple style which contains clear image and information layout, this is the easiest way the audience could understand it because I am aiming for majority of the adults in the world, something complex is more likely to cause difficult understanding due to cultural diversity.

