1. How did thinking in terms of shots and scenes influence your approach to communicating your design concept?

It influenced by making me think of the process and how easily it could be understood by somebody else, I wanted to show the sequence and for it to make sense by been simple but not simpler.

  1. What motivated your choice of storyline structure?  Can you think of an examplar from a film that uses the same structure?

My main motivation was for it to show the concept and how the observer would understand it better by showing it in action. No I can’t think of a film.

  1. What choices did you make about audience and style ? Were they related?

I made the choice that the audience was unrelated to such a way that anyone could easily understand what the concept was about, yes they were related.

