1)  How did thinking in terms of shots and scenes influence your approach to communicating your design concept?

While thinking about the shots and scenes, I feel the storyline became more clear to me, meanwhile, I was able to think about things thoroughly when I was picturing the scenes, I identified few details I didn’t think of before.

2)  What motivated your choice of storyline structure? Can you think of an exemplary from a film that uses the same structure?
For our storyline structure, we used Who, Where, When, Why, What, How. We believe I can help the audience to understand easier. As for the movie, I would say one of the Russia movies I recently watched called Дурак have the similar structure as our storyline.

3)  What choices did you make about audience and style? Were they related?

We would say our audience should likely to be international students who were not able to face their mental health issues. We have not decided on which style we would use, but it would definitely be related.

