how did thinking in terms of shots and scenes influence your approach to communicating your design concept?
shots and scenes is a vivid and interesting way to communicate the design concepts to people.This is easy to grab the customer’s attention immediately,it is influence my approach to cmmunicating for my design concept, it can give me inspiration and provides a new approach to cultivating a better design concept.However,when I plan to use this method in my design concept,I have to think how to create a whole story and trying to give people a unique and great understanding of my design concept.
2. What motivated your choice of storyline structure? Can you think of an examplear from a film that uses the same structure?

In our group,we would like to choice a subsection type story structure,because we focus on our topic,from different short stories to compose a one aim – how to help LGBT people.Thus,we create a story about when LGBT people need help,how is the useful for apps.The film using the same structure is Sin city.

3. What choices did you make about audience and style? Were they related?

I think the audience could be foucs on LGBT students age from 15 to 27.Our audience are still studying in school,no matter what kind of school or major.They have their own story about their sexual orientation.We made this video will draw viewers’ attention.

 

*Cannot add photo

 

