1)How did physically acting out help to explore ideas?

Physically acting out provides a better understand of the event with a more empathic methodology. It helps me to think or solve the problems in the perspective of the users.

2) Did you refine your ideas and solutions to the problem through body-storming? In what way?

Yes. Design is not only the work of thinking but also involves experiencing. Body storming gives me another perspective to audit my ideas and solutions so that I could find some shortages.

3) What was difficult or challenging about bodystorming?

The main challenge could be when I did bodystorming, I did not actually in a real scenario which leads the problems of did not know what to do and reduce the empathy to the users.

4) Does bodystorming lend itself to certain types of problems?

Yes, it is really helpful to provide the user experience and empathy. When I am going to conduct the process of optimasation, bodystorming enables me to think in the perspective of users.

