1. Briefly reflect on the lessons learnt from each exercise 
 Reflective listening
b. Defamiliarisation of everyday reality c. Experience modelling

A: In this exercises, I think I am more comfortable to be a listener rather than a speaker. As a listener, I need to very focus on the speaker’s speaking and capture the useful information. Besides that, I should ask the significant questions and encourage the interviewee to speaker more.

  1. Complement your reflections with photographs of the process

A: With the cling wrap picture, I can simply recognize the shape of the goods. I started to understand that with the general outline I can still recognize the goods. Putting myself in the shoes of someone else’s exceptional circumstances is a better way to listen in empathic and beyond my own opinions.

3. Include a scanned copy of your defamiliarisation forms (public transport) :

