1. How is this sketchnoting technique different to the traditional note taking?This sketchnoting technique seems more abstract, and it requires to draw not only an item but also an idea of my mind, which is little more difficult for me to do since I don’t have any sketch foundation.
  2. How does this visual approach facilitate communication of your ideas? Conversely, how does it prevent it?I think this visual approach inspires me a lot, since sometimes it really difficult for me to image some items or to express my points. However, it also more easier to limit my thoughts, since I may keep the impression on what I saw.
  3. Personal challenges as a sketchnoter.It is a challenge for me, as I mentioned above, I don’t have sketch foundation and I don’t have any experience or skills of drawing. In addition, I don’t have much time to reflect and think about what I need to draw sometimes, so it really requires proficiency of drawing so that I can draw things in a short time and enrich my expression in a painting. Though I just start learning about that,  I think I like it, so just wish me good luck on that.
