11490067140_.pic copy1. How did this exercise help you build empathy with prospective users?

The interview helps me know users’ experience. Through this process I can understand what they need. This exercise let me to practice how to organise information and how to find useful information.

2. How did the clustering of information help you to understand user needs?

By this way, I can know different aspects of user needs, not just one aspect. Also different users’ experience is helpful to help designers to find the most popular need of users.

3. What was difficult or challenging with the technique? How would you do it better next time?

The hardest part for me is that I don’t know what kind of information should I highlight in the interview. In the beginning, I am very confused what should I am looking for. Now, I understand that I should not just look for one kind of information, so next time, I won’t just focus on one point.

