How is this technique different to the traditional note taking?

In contrast, sketchnoting, It can be feeling the relevant of every part more clearly than traditional note. Technique have visual impact.

traditional note is a efficient way to take notes.

How does this visual approach facilitate communication of your ideas?Conversely, how does it prevent it?

Sketching as a tool make the subject become to visualization. Sketching helped to communicate new ideas quickly.Sketching helped to confirm understanding. Sketching helped to build complex ideas, and to explain difficult concepts.

sketching as a design technique enhanced communication, creativity within the team.

Personal challenges as a sketchnoter.

It is a big challenge for me.I have never studied skills of sketching or drawing. I need to do more practice. I hope that I can master this technique.It become a tool for me

to show my idea, to explain difficult concepts.

 

