Processed with VSCOcam with 4 preset

Q1:How is this sketch noting technique different to the traditional note taking?

Sketch noting provides people with an opportunity to write down an untraditional note for further reflection and thinking. As you know, traditional note taking could help people write down the whole structure and list main idea, as well as some exact details. Different people have similar notes. However,sketch noting is a new strategy to write and draw  some different items. It is a more suitable way for designers to come up with various ideas.

Q2:How does this visual approach facilitate communication of your ideas? Conversely, how does it prevent it?

This visual approach is an easier way to guide learners when they are rethinking about the content of issues.  It is particular the case for those who would like to think about much more different thinking. For example, you are able to think more about a circle rather than just circle.

Q3:Personal challenges as a sketch noter.

未标题-1

Personally, I prefer the feel as a sketch noter. Is is mainly because I am a designer. Sketch noting looks like more attractive and fascinating which is much suitable for me. Graphics could remind me what happened when I was noting, at the same time, I could think of some exact details while listening. Apart from these, I love drawing and I love sketch noting.

